Past Events

March 2016

Two One-Act Plays Showcase - Wednesday 23 March 7.30 pm
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Two One-Act Plays Showcase South Devon abounds in drama writing and acting talent and this evening of one-act plays reflects the fine skills available in the area. Jef Pirie’s play ‘’I’d Like to Belie...
'Space - The Final Countdown' - Saturday 20 March 6 pm
Sunday 20th March 2016
Start Time: 6:00pm
Project Performers youth theatre present 'Space - The Final Countdown' A intergalactic mix of space themed plays, poems, dance routines and song performed by the weekly classes aged 4 - 16 years....
'Space - The Final Countdown' - Saturday 20 March 1 pm
Sunday 20th March 2016
Start Time: 1:00pm
Project Performers youth theatre present 'Space - The Final Countdown' A intergalactic mix of space themed plays, poems, dance routines and song performed by the weekly classes aged 4 - 16 years....
'Space - The Final Countdown' - Saturday 19 March 6 pm
Saturday 19th March 2016
Start Time: 6:00pm
Project Performers youth theatre present 'Space - The Final Countdown' A intergalactic mix of space themed plays, poems, dance routines and song performed by the weekly classes aged 4 - 16 years....
'Space - The Final Countdown' - Saturday 19 March 1 pm
Saturday 19th March 2016
Start Time: 1:00pm
Project Performers youth theatre present 'Space - The Final Countdown' A intergalactic mix of space themed plays, poems, dance routines and song performed by the weekly classes aged 4 - 16 years....
Brooks Williams Returns - Saturday 12 March 7.30 pm
Saturday 12th March 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Ranked one of the Top 100 Acoustic Guitarists, singer-songwriter Brooks Williams writes groove-laden songs and delivers them with an easy-going vocal style and monstrous guitar chops.  Walking...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 11 March 7.30 pm
Friday 11th March 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comers to demonstrat...
'Viva Neil Diamond' - Saturday 5 March 7.30 pm
Saturday 5th March 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Bob Drury presents 'Viva Neil Diamond'. In 1966 Neil Diamond's first hits smashed into the world's music charts. To celebrate the icon's 50 year recording career the UK's very own 'voice of Neil' B...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 4 March 7.30 pm
Friday 4th March 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club