Past Events

April 2016

'Psychic Night' with medium Nikki Kitt - Friday 29 April 7.30 pm
Friday 29th April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Psychic mysticism, with medium, Nikki Kitt Mysticism and fortune telling are potent draws for many people. Who doesn’t want to know that the future may hold something better? A member of the Spi...
'Beau Brummel - An Elegant Madness' - Thursday 28 April 7.30 pm
Thursday 28th April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Dual Theatre and European Arts Company present  ‘Beau Brummell - An Elegant Madness’  by Emmy award winning writer Ron Hutchinson  Winter 1819. The most stylish man of his day may...
'Songs of the Sea' - Saturday 23 April 7.30 pm
Saturday 23rd April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Songs of the Sea are set to get feet tapping when the fourth bumper, charity concert organised by the Rotary Club of Brixham takes place on Saturday, 23rd April at 7.30pm at the Brixham Thea...
Cat Weatherill in 'The Golden Oak' - Thursday 14 April 7.30 pm
Thursday 14th April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Cat Weatherill presents 'The Golden Oak’- the magic of trees A walk  through a forest is one of life's greatest free pleasures. People love trees! ‘The Golden Oak’ enhances that pleasure....
Comedy Grove - Saturday 9 April 8 pm
Saturday 9th April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
In partnership with Comedy Grove, who successfully promote Comedy Clubs across the West Country, Brixham Theatre stages another night of quick fire wit and humour, directed by resident compe...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 8 April 8.00 pm
Friday 8th April 2016
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Peter Gill in 'The Golden Age of Satire' - Friday 8 April 7.30 pm
Friday 8th April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Starring renowned entertainer Peter Gill, ‘The Golden Age of Musical Satire’ takes the funniest songs of the last hundred years and tumbles them together in a medley of humour and musical wit. Song...
An Evening of Medium & Paranormal Investigation - Saturday 2 April from 6 pm
Saturday 2nd April 2016
Start Time: 6:00pm
Torbay Investigators of the Paranormal present  A Medley of Mediums and Paranormal Investigation A great night out for those who have an interest in the spirit world; from mediumship to par...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 1 April 7.30 pm
Friday 1st April 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club