Past Events

September 2016

Brixham Comedy Grove - Saturday 24 September 8 pm
Saturday 24th September 2016
Start Time: 8:00pm
In partnership with Comedy Grove, who successfully promote Comedy Clubs across the West Country, Brixham Theatre stages another night of classic professional comedy, quick fire wit and...
Celebrating Brixham - Saturday 17 September 10 am- 3.30 pm
Saturday 17th September 2016
Start Time: 10:00am
Brixham Town Council, Brixham Community Partnership, BATS & Brixham SeaWorks present ‘Celebrating Brixham’  - A day to enjoy all that’s good about Brixham – YOUR community. Over 50 Brix...
And Finally... Phil Collins presents the 'Take a look at him now' Tour 2016 - Friday 16 September 7.30 pm
Friday 16th September 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
'Talon Music Ltd’, in association with ‘And Finally Ltd’, presents  The RE-LAUNCH of the ‘OFFICIAL UK No. 1’ tribute to Phil Collins And Finally...Phil Collins ‘Take a look at him now’ T...
Open showcase Night - Friday 9 September - Doors open 7.30 pm
Friday 9th September 2016
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 2 September 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 2nd September 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club