Past Events

December 2016

Brixham Comedy Grove Xmas Comedy Night Saturday 17 December 8 pm
Saturday 17th December 2016
Start Time: 8:00pm
Come and join us with all your mates for the last Brixham Comedy show of the year. As usual, the delectable Cerys Nelmes will be the MC, in yet another of her fabulous Christmas Jumpers.Cerys, intr...
The Bon Jovi Experience - CANCELLED
Friday 16th December 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
The Bon Jovi Experience Sadly this gig has been cancelled by the band due to advance sales being insufficient to cover costs. Please contact the Box Office in person (open Mon to Sat 10 to noon...
BOADS presents 'Great Comedy Moments' - Thursday 15 December 7.45 pm
Thursday 15th December 2016
Start Time: 7:45pm
BOADS presents 'Great Comedy Moments' Get into the Christmas spirit by enjoying some selected sketches from 50 years of classic TV comedy. Plus ‘A Christmas Carol’ by Pond Life Theatre Company....
BOADS presents 'Great Comedy Moments' - Wednesday 14 December 7.45 pm
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Start Time: 7:45pm
BOADS presents 'Great Comedy Moments' Get into the Christmas spirit by enjoying some selected sketches from 50 years of classic TV comedy. Plus ‘A Christmas Carol’ by Pond Life Theatre Company....
Open showcase Night - Friday 9 December - Doors open 7.30 pm
Friday 9th December 2016
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Brixham Theatre Christmas Quiz Night - Wednesday 7 December 7 for 7.30 pm
Wednesday 7th December 2016
Start Time: 5:30pm
Brixham Theatre Christmas Quiz Night Polish up those little grey cells and book a space for the cracking BATS Christmas Quiz.   Festive prizes for the winning team. All funds raised...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 2 December 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 2nd December 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club
'Think of England' - Thursday 1 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 1st December 2016
Start Time: 7:30pm
Anonymous is a Woman Theatre Company presents ‘Think Of England’ written by Madeline Gould, In the Summer of 1943, Bett and Vera travel the country hosting tea dances for RAF fighter pilots stat...