Past Events

February 2017

'The Life and Times of Paul Robeson' - Friday 24 February 7.30 pm
Friday 24th February 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Joe Stead presents  ‘The Life and Times of Paul Robeson’ Joe is known to many in the South West as the lead performer with Kimbers Men but has another string to his bow as an expert on singer...
BOADS in 'Aladdin' - Saturday 18 February 7.30 pm
Saturday 18th February 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
BOADS present 'Aladdin' by Alan P Frayn and by arrangement with Stage Right Creative Ltd Tickets £10 adults (£7 under 16s) Warning:  this pantomime uses strobe lighting and pyroflash
BOADS in 'Aladdin' - Saturday 18 February 2.30 pm
Saturday 18th February 2017
Start Time: 2:30pm
BOADS present 'Aladdin' by Alan P Frayn and by arrangement with Stage Right Creative Ltd Tickets £10 adults (£7 under 16s) Warning:  this pantomime uses strobe lighting and pyroflash
BOADS in 'Aladdin' - Friday 17 February 7.30 pm
Friday 17th February 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
BOADS present 'Aladdin' by Alan P Frayn and by arrangement with Stage Right Creative Ltd Tickets £10 adults (£7 under 16s) Warning:  this pantomime uses strobe lighting and pyroflash
BOADS in 'Aladdin' - Thursday 16 February 7.30 pm
Thursday 16th February 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
BOADS present 'Aladdin' by Alan P Frayn and by arrangement with Stage Right Creative Ltd Tickets £10 adults (£7 under 16s) Warning:  this pantomime uses strobe lighting and pyroflash
BOADS in 'Aladdin' - Wednesday 15 February 7.30 pm
Wednesday 15th February 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
BOADS present 'Aladdin' by Alan P Frayn and by arrangement with Stage Right Creative Ltd Tickets £10 adults (£7 under 16s) Warning:  this pantomime uses strobe lighting and pyroflash
Open Showcase Night - Friday 10 February 8 pm
Friday 10th February 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 3 February 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 3rd February 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club