Past Events

July 2017

Robert Drury performs 'Guitarra Romantica' --Sunday 30 July 7.30 pm
Sunday 30th July 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
'Guitarra Romantica' Performed by classical guitarist Robert Drury Imagine an album entitled 'Worlds Favourite Classical Guitar Music' and you'll get a flavour of the pieces Robert Drury has gat...
Art Days at Room with a Brew - Saturday 29 July 10 am - 3 pm
Saturday 29th July 2017
Start Time: 10:00am
Room with a Brew is Celebrating Local Artists During the summer months,  BATS will be hosting local artists to display their work at "Room with a Brew" in the Lounge at Brixham Theatre.  ...
Floyd in the Flesh Returns - Friday 28 July 7.30 pm
Friday 28th July 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Floyd in the Flesh Returns After their superb concert last summer, Floyd in the Flesh are coming back to Brixham! Floyd in the Flesh formed in 2008 but the current line up only came together a y...
'Folk Rapper' Pete Morton, supported by Kadia - Friday 21 July 7.30 pm
Friday 21st July 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
'Folk Rapper’ Pete Morton , supported by Kadia Pete Morton is a songwriter, singer and ‘folk rapper’ with a wealth of great songs and stage presence. He sings from the heart, delivering son...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 14 July 8 pm
Friday 14th July 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Brixham Folk Night, with Rick Christian - Friday 7 July 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 7th July 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Brixham Folk Music Night, with guest artiste Rick Christian. A singer and songwriter, Rick has recently returned from touring the USA. His repertoire includes songs by other writers as well as his...
Brixham Comedy Grove presents Daliso Chaponda and Friends - Saturday 1 July 8 pm 2017
Saturday 1st July 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Brixham Comedy Grove presents Daliso Chaponda and Friends. Headlining Act, Daliso Chaponda is a 37-year-old stand-up comedian from Manchester but was originally from Malawi. He combines his Afri...