Past Events

August 2017

Art Days at Room with a Brew - Saturday 19 August 10 am - 3 pm
Saturday 19th August 2017
Start Time: 10:00am
Room with a Brew is Celebrating Local Artists During the summer months,  BATS will be hosting local artists to display their work at "Room with a Brew" in the Lounge at Brixham Theatre.  ...
Project Performers present 'Peter Pan' - Saturday 12 August 6 pm
Saturday 12th August 2017
Start Time: 6:00pm
Friday 11 August 6 pm &  Saturday 12 August 1 pm & 6 pm Project Performers present ‘Peter Pan’ Based on the Disney film and J.M. Barrie's enchanting play, Disney's Peter Pan JR. is...
Project Performers present 'Peter Pan' - Saturday 12 August 1 pm
Saturday 12th August 2017
Start Time: 1:00pm
Friday 11 August 6 pm &  Saturday 12 August 1 pm & 6 pm Project Performers present ‘Peter Pan’ Based on the Disney film and J.M. Barrie's enchanting play, Disney's Peter Pan JR. is...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 11 August 8 pm
Friday 11th August 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Project Performers present 'Peter Pan' - Friday 11 August 6 pm
Friday 11th August 2017
Start Time: 6:00pm
Friday 11 August 6 pm &  Saturday 12 August 1 pm & 6 pm Project Performers present ‘Peter Pan’ Based on the Disney film and J.M. Barrie's enchanting play, Disney's Peter Pan JR. is...
Project Performers present 'Peter Pan' - The Understudies Show- Tuesday 8 August 6 pm
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Start Time: 6:00pm
Tuesday 8 August 6 pm - The Understudies Show Friday 11 August 6 pm &  Saturday 12 August 1 pm & 6 pm Project Performers present ‘Peter Pan’ Based on the Disney film and J.M. Ba...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 4 August 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 4th August 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club