Past Events

October 2017

'Singing for Wellness' - 11 weeks Mondays 10 to 11.30 am
Monday 30th October 2017
Start Time: 10:00am
10 - 11.30 am Monday 3- October to Monday 18 December, then Mondays 8, 15, 22 January 2018 Please note: Change of Dates A 12 week session singing group for people diagnosed with Chronic Obstruct...
BOADS present ‘The Wizard of Oz’ - Saturday 28 October 7.30 pm
Saturday 28th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Wednesday 25 – Friday 27 October 7.30 pm Saturday 28 October 2.30 & 7.30 pm 'The Wizard of Oz’, written by L. Frank Baum, adapted by Frank Gabrielson, with music and lyrics of the MGM motion...
BOADS present ‘The Wizard of Oz’ - Saturday 28 October 2.30 pm
Saturday 28th October 2017
Start Time: 2:30pm
Wednesday 25 – Friday 27 October 7.30 pm Saturday 28 October 2.30 & 7.30 pm 'The Wizard of Oz’, written by L. Frank Baum, adapted by Frank Gabrielson, with music and lyrics of the MGM motion...
BOADS present ‘The Wizard of Oz’ - Friday 27 October 7.30 pm
Friday 27th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Wednesday 25 – Friday 27 October 7.30 pm Saturday 28 October 2.30 & 7.30 pm 'The Wizard of Oz’, written by L. Frank Baum, adapted by Frank Gabrielson, with music and lyrics of the MGM motion...
BOADS present ‘The Wizard of Oz’ - Thursday 26 October 7.30 pm
Thursday 26th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Wednesday 25 – Friday 27 October 7.30 pm Saturday 28 October 2.30 & 7.30 pm 'The Wizard of Oz’, written by L. Frank Baum, adapted by Frank Gabrielson, with music and lyrics of the MGM motion...
BOADS present ‘The Wizard of Oz’ - Wednesday 25 October 7.30 pm
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Wednesday 25 – Friday 27 October 7.30 pm Saturday 28 October 2.30 & 7.30 pm 'The Wizard of Oz’, written by L. Frank Baum, adapted by Frank Gabrielson, with music and lyrics of the MGM motion...
‘The Lost Will & Testament of Jake Thackray’ - Saturday 14 October 7.30 pm
Saturday 14th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
The late Jake Thackray is being increasingly acknowledged as one of the greatest English songwriters of the twentieth century, a unique talent, whose songs are full of poetry, wit, irreverence and hum...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 13 October 8 pm
Friday 13th October 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
'An Evening with Sunny Ormonde' (aka Lilian Bellamy of 'Archers' fame) - Wednesday 11 October 7.30 pm
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Enjoy an evening of chat and fun with the actress who has played the outrageous and wayward Lilian Bellamy in 'The Archers' since 2000. Lilian’s antics have kept the nation gripped and enterta...
And Finally...Phil Collins - The 10th Anniversary Tour - Saturday 7 October 7.30 pm
Saturday 7th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Following their brilliant performance last year, we’re thrilled to welcome And Finally…Phil Collins back to Brixham as part of their very special 10th Anniversary tour, with a brand-new show, enhanced...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 6 October 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 6th October 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club