Past Events

November 2017

Teignmouth Players present ‘Friday’s Child’ - Friday 24 November 7.30 pm
Friday 24th November 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
A suburban drama in three acts, by Austin Hawkins. ‘Friday’s Child’ is ‘loving and giving’, but does this apply in Sharon’s case? Alan’s car is being repaired, so he decides to walk home from...
South Devon Young Singer of the Year Grand Final - Saturday 18 November 7 pm
Saturday 18th November 2017
Start Time: 7:00pm
PPT Productions presents South Devon Young Singer of the Year Grand Final Hosted by Paul Dominic Pickett Ages 8 - 14 and 15 - 21 categories Top prize £100, recording session at Ocean...
South Devon Young Singer of the Year Junior Semi-Final - Saturday 18 November 1 pm
Saturday 18th November 2017
Start Time: 1:00pm
PPT Productions presents South Devon Young Singer of the Year Junior Semi Final at 1 pm Ages 8 - 14 categories The selected winners will go through to The Grand Final at 7 pm. Separate tic...
Christmas Art and Craft Day at 'Room with a Brew' - Saturday 18 November 10 am - 3 pm
Saturday 18th November 2017
Start Time: 10:00am
BATS celebrates local artists in a special Christmas Art Day at 'Room with a Brew' BATS host local artists’ work at "Room with a Brew" in the Lounge at Brixham Theatre.  Anita Foord and fri...
Moscow Drug Club - Friday 17 November 7.30 pm
Friday 17th November 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Moscow Drug Club …. is a curious musical place where certain elements of 1930’s Berlin Cabaret, Hot Club de France, Nuevo Tango & Gypsy Campfire meet, have a few to drink and stagger arm in arm...
Ange Hardy in concert - Saturday 11 November 7.30 pm
Saturday 11th November 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Celebrated as one of Britain’s top folk musicians for her five star 2014 album “The Lament of The Black Sheep” Ange Hardy has grabbed the attention of the traditional folk music world (a feat which sa...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 10 November 8 pm
Friday 10th November 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 3 November 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 3rd November 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club