Past Events

December 2017

Mr Charles Dickens presents ‘A Christmas Carol' - Saturday 9 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 9th December 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Mr. Charles Dickens presents ‘A Christmas Carol’ Directed by Peter Craze. In support of Barnardos European Arts Company returns with a heart-warming evening in the presence of the author himself...
Open Showcase Night - Friday 8 December 8 pm
Friday 8th December 2017
Start Time: 8:00pm
Open Showcase Nights - 2nd Friday every month. Doors open at 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm start - Theatre Lounge  This acoustic performance showcase, in the style of an open mic night, is for all comer...
St Agnes Fountain – ‘The Christmas Concert’ - Thursday 7 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 7th December 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
The band that gives Christmas songs a respectful kicking. They bring sparkling musicianship, humour and heartfelt renditions of your favourite Christmas tunes both original and those you know so we...
Explosive Light Orchestra in concert - Saturday 2 December 7.30 PM
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Explosive Light Orchestra in concert AGAIN! All purchased tickets for the original date of Saturday 18 March will be honoured. An epic night of Rock Classics and melodic symphonic rock by...
Brixham Folk Night - Friday 1 December 7.30 pm in the Theatre Lounge Bar
Friday 1st December 2017
Start Time: 7:30pm
Regular Folk Music Night http://www.brixhamtheatre.org.uk/brixham-folk-club