Past Events

October 2018

FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 19 October from 4 pm
Friday 19th October 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 17 October from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
A Christmas community choir in Brixham - Suday 14 October 2018 11 am
Sunday 14th October 2018
Start Time: 11:00am
'THE SPARKLERS'  A Christmas community choir in Brixham For children and adults who love to sing and spread festive joy. Recommended age 7yrs + but younger children can attend with an adul...
Vocal coaching at the Spark - Saturday 13 October from 9.45
Saturday 13th October 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
The Spark is starting vocal coaching sessions on Saturday 22nd Sept - and then every Saturday morning (in the downstairs teaching room) Only 3-5 per class for more individual bespoke tuition....
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 13 October from 9 am
Saturday 13th October 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 12 October from 4 pm
Friday 12th October 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 10 October from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
Vocal coaching at the Spark - Saturday 6 October from 9.45
Saturday 6th October 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
The Spark is starting vocal coaching sessions on Saturday 22nd Sept - and then every Saturday morning (in the downstairs teaching room) Only 3-5 per class for more individual bespoke tuition....
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 6 October from 9 am
Saturday 6th October 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
Brixham Folk Club - Friday 5 October 2018 8 pm
Friday 5th October 2018
Start Time: 8:00pm
Held on the 1st Friday of each month at 8 pm in theThe Old Coaching Inn, 61 Fore Street, Brixham TQ5 8AG Share an evening of Folk Music, in all its wonderful varieties....
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 5 October from 4 pm
Friday 5th October 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 3 October from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...

September 2018

Vocal coaching at the Spark - Saturday 29 September from 9.45
Saturday 29th September 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
The Spark is starting vocal coaching sessions on Saturday 22nd Sept - and then every Saturday morning (in the downstairs teaching room) Only 3-5 per class for more individual bespoke tuition....
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 29 September from 9 am
Saturday 29th September 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 28 September from 4 pm
Friday 28th September 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 26 September from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
Vocal coaching at the Spark - Saturday 22 September from 9.45
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
The Spark is starting vocal coaching sessions on Saturday 22nd Sept - and then every Saturday morning (in the downstairs teaching room) Only 3-5 per class for more individual bespoke tuition....
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 22 September from 9 am
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 21 September from 4 pm
Friday 21st September 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 19 September from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 15 September from 9 am
Saturday 15th September 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 14 September from 4 pm
Friday 14th September 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 12 September from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Musc with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
Brixham Folk Club - Friday 7 September 2018 8 pm
Friday 7th September 2018
Start Time: 8:00pm
Held on the 1st Friday of each month at 8 pm in theThe Old Coaching Inn, 61 Fore Street, Brixham TQ5 8AG Share an evening of Folk Music, in all its wonderful varieties....