Past Events

December 2018

The Spark Christmas Open Day - Sunday 9 December 2018 10 am to 3 pm
Sunday 9th December 2018
Start Time: 10:00am
Come and discover what The Spark, Brixham's newest creative arts space, is all about at the Christmas Open Day on Sunday 9 December from 10 am. Listen out for the slegh bells as Santa arrives at 10...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 8 December from 9 am
Saturday 8th December 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
Brixham Folk Club - Friday 7 December 2018 8 pm
Friday 7th December 2018
Start Time: 8:00pm
Held on the 1st Friday of each month at 8 pm in theThe Old Coaching Inn, 61 Fore Street, Brixham TQ5 8AG Share an evening of Folk Music, in all its wonderful varieties....
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 7 December from 4 pm
Friday 7th December 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 5 December from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 4 December 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 1 December from 9 am
Saturday 1st December 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...

November 2018

FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 30 November from 4 pm
Friday 30th November 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 28 November from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 27 November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
The Christmas Sparklers Choir - The Quay - Saturday 24 November 3 - 3.30 pm
Saturday 24th November 2018
Start Time: 3:00pm
The Sparklers Festive Choir 2018  This wonderful amateur choir will be performing at Brixham's 'Lanterns Lights and illuminations' Christmas switch on at around 3-3.30pm on Saturday 24th Novembe...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 24 November from 9 am
Saturday 24th November 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 23 November from 4 pm
Friday 23rd November 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 21 November from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
A Christmas Community Choir in Brixham - Sunday 18 November 2018 11 am
Sunday 18th November 2018
Start Time: 11:00am
'THE SPARKLERS'  A Christmas Community Choir in Brixham For children and adults who love to sing and spread festive joy. Recommended age 7yrs + but younger children can attend with an adul...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 17 November from 9 am
Saturday 17th November 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 16 November from 4 pm
Friday 16th November 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 14 November from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
A Beacon for Brixham - 'Battle's Over' commemoration - Sunday 11 November at Shoalstone Pool from 6.30 pm
Sunday 11th November 2018
Start Time: 6:30pm
A Beacon of Culture and Light for Brixham Brixham Arts & Theatre Society continue their role as arts mentors and creative supporters in Brixham and the surrounding area with the commissioning o...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 10 November from 9 am
Saturday 10th November 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 9 November from 4 pm
Friday 9th November 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...
Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 7 November from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...
Music with Mummy and Jolly Babies at The Spark - 9.45 am Tueday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Start Time: 9:45am
 Take your child on a musical journey with lively, fun classes, full of singing, movement and percussion. Fabulous fun for babies and children from birth until school with their Mummy, Daddy,...
A Christmas community choir in Brixham - Sunday 4 November 2018 11 am
Sunday 4th November 2018
Start Time: 11:00am
'THE SPARKLERS'  A Christmas community choir in Brixham For children and adults who love to sing and spread festive joy. Recommended age 7yrs + but younger children can attend with an adul...
Ballet/Modern Dance with Miss Vicky  - Saturday 3 November from 9 am
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Start Time: 9:00am
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Saturdays  - Ballet/Modern wi...
Brixham Folk Club - Friday 2 November 2018 8 pm
Friday 2nd November 2018
Start Time: 8:00pm
Held on the 1st Friday of each month at 8 pm in theThe Old Coaching Inn, 61 Fore Street, Brixham TQ5 8AG Share an evening of Folk Music, in all its wonderful varieties....
FUNKY FITNESS Dance with Paris  - Friday 2 November from 4 pm
Friday 2nd November 2018
Start Time: 4:00pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Fridays - FUNKY FITNESS Dance with...

October 2018

Tap Dance classes with Miss Cara - Wednesday 31 October from 4.45 pm
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Start Time: 4:45pm
NEW for Brixham! Dance classes for all ages at The Spark Autumn terms starts week of 10th Sept  ( but you can do a taster anytime)  Wednesdays - Tap Dance with Miss C...